ACADEMIA CONSTRUCCIÓN Y TECNOLOGÍA ARQUITECTÓNICA

Personal Académico

 

Presidente
Oscar Armando Preciado Pérez 
E-mail: oscar.preciado@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Secretario
José Antonio Mercado López
E-mail:  jose.mercado@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembreo
José Jorge Abril Hoyos 
E-mail: jorge.abril@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Heriberto Encinas Velarde 
E-mail:  heriberto.encinas@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Francisco González López 
E-mail:  francisco.lopez@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Tammy Gabriela Ríos Soto 
E-mail: tamy.rios@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Gilberto Romero Moreno
E-mail:  gilberto.romero@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
José Alejandro Yeomans Collantes 
E-mail: jose.yeomans@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Carlos Vicente Tostado Cosío
E-mail:  carlos.tostado@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Luis Antonio Urías de la Vega
E-mail: luis.urias@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Alfredo Villegas Kuraica
E-mail: alfredo.villegas@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae