ACADEMIA ARQUITECTURA

Personal Académico

 

Presidente
José Manuel Ochoa de la Torre
E-mail:  josemanuel.ochoa@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Secretario
Enrique Alejandro Duarte Aguilar
E-mail:  alejandro.duarte@unison.mx 
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
María Guadalupe Alpuche Cruz
E-mail: guadalupe.alpuche@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Carlos Alberto Cazarez Salcido
E-mail: carlos.cazarez@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Luis Manuel Franco Cárdenas
E-mail: manuel.franco@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Luisa María Gutiérrez Sánchez
E-mail: luisa.gutierrez@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Patricia Judith Hernández Fregoso
E-mail:  patricia.hernandez@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Elsa Iturbe Bonilla
E-mail:  elsa.iturbe@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Irene Marincic Lovriha
E-mail:  irene.marincic@unison.mx 
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Rosa Maria Mendoza Robles
E-mail: rosa.mendoza@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Uriel Bulmaro Neri Martinez
E-mail:  uriel.neri@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Mario Yadir Rendón Sallard
E-mail:  mario.rendon@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Martha Martina Robles Baldenegro
E-mail:  martha.robles@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Gustavo Adolfo Salas Minjárez
E-mail:  gustavo.salas@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Fernando Saldaña Córdoba
E-mail:  fernando.saldana@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Glenda Bethina Yanes Ordiales
E-mail: glenda.yanes@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae

 

Miembro
Juan Luis Loredo López
E-mail:  juanluis.loredo@unison.mx
Curriculum Vitae